top of page
Featured Posts

Making my IMPACT


This website was created with my passion in mind, but im quickly converting it into my added passions that include fitness, and my family fun! today's post will cover the enjoyement of reading other motivational stories, to help move my story forward in a motivatating way. My life started off with some struggles in my early teens. I had a hate for the world around me, I was so confused on who i was to be, and what myplace in this big world was. My heart was always guided to photographing memories, making memories, but most importantly, finding fun everywhere! some fun included poor choices, as I reflect back, but many fun moments are simply laughing at the simplist of things! Getting lost in laughing helped me become the courageous strong woman I am today. Todays' blog will basicaly set the scene to my life today. I am a daughter, a step daughter, a sister. I am now a wife and a mother of three. I found my way through my youth by rebelling and taking risks, but more boldly, I found my way by staying strong and connected to myself, even thou many days of the years I was a lost soul.

My life was full of many challenges to say the least. That may one day take its' own blog form, but for today we'll simply start by moving past that story. I wanted to always have an IMPACT! i woud attempt to make impact through photography, but sadly none of my shots were that. I still crave impact today. Daily I work on angles, colours, lighting, educating myself to become a strong photographer, which i have done, but still have a world of education to move my photos to that impact level. My newest focus is Photoshop elements, and learning how to make that impact through edit and application of layers. its' like a hard concept in my brain, so today i stil read, struggle, but try new talents to learn this whole new photography world.

I started this website with photography in mind. I want to grow it into my life now. I want to add blogs that motivate others to follow their passions, not just one passion but all their passions. i will be adding tags of fitness, tags of family, tags of organization, tags of balance, tags of being a Nurse Practitioner, tags of being a wife, and tags of my most struggles. I am working on all these areas and attempting to find a way to share my passion for each of these. This blogging thing is totally new, but I want it to become my story. I want a way to express, and motivate, and find myself often reading and following other motivating women so maybe through this, I will find a way to make that IMPACT i have always secretively craved!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page