top of page
Featured Posts

Fearless beauty

We live in a world of self -absorbed selfy addiction! It's become evident that we have selfy addicts so it holds many of us back from showing ourselves to the world in this way! 

I love a selfy-in the privacy of my own domain! It's a fun way to explore our own beauty and get in touch with our souls!!!!!

 I decided this weeeeknd to step up and step out- to see how it felt to be fearlessly beautiful so I snapped, I focused the lens on me, and I went through it awkwardly fearless! 

I am a wild soul and felt devilishly lavish focusing on me! My imperfectly beautiful self shines through stunningly in this capture, and I love it! I am alive and lovely!


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page