top of page
Featured Posts

Fashion addict

It's ironic how we are budgeting to survive the next phase of our lives with two mortgages and all that comes along with a new home Reno, but somehow I have convinced my husband he is not quite in need of a new phone (ok I've convinced myself it's not quite a priority) but somehow I sneak the thought of going shopping at the local ladies clothing store to score a new piece for tomorrow's shower and stagette festivities! All of a sudden thou, out of the corner of my eye,  my secret shop turns to a hault when I turn to see the reflection of my husband standing there non verbally questioning my motive! Lol- forget the new piece, it simply was too tough to explore! I did achieve something out of today's attempt thou and that simply is the thrill of  just touching at the new fashion trends the store had to offer! (Sadly today I didnt fall to fast for anything which greatly helped me walk away----- definitely not always the case)!  This takes me on to tonight's discovery of my blogs to come: faking fashion for much less!  I have twice now found a gorgeous outfit by simply taking on a new perspective! 

I look forward to sharing tomorrow's outfit and blog with you!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page