top of page
Featured Posts

Just a girl trying to find her story


I've been pondering my own life notebook and wondering if I'm filling the pages effectively. I flip through piles of research hoping to find something to inspire me to grow a bit more- great reads are the effect of someone's experience through a chapter they have lived. I desire the same exchange, and believe I have lessons I too could share. I opened my netbook and began to explore-

A webpage-

A blog

A book

A logo

A webpage

A blog

I believe I got lost somewhere along the way- as I dived into the process. Still without my vision in mind, I'm now needing to sit back with the notes and see what story I can design from here! In retrospect My life notebook is filled with a wealth of learned lessons preparing me to grasp for what's still ahead to come!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page