top of page
Featured Posts

Faking fashion at no cost

I found myself interested in clothing design recently but it's not somethin I could get fully into or be that good at, so I decided it was time to fake it! Tonight I had round two of finding a top I could wear reversed and I loved the outcome! 

Not only was this a value village find (the green top) but also an old top upcycled to a new look! I simply cut the back tag, and turned it backwards' done and done! A simple step to design that came to me a few months back after having discovered the distaste to how a particular material flowed against my love handles! I solved its tissue by flipping it forward! 

I have become much into bargain shopping, now more than ever before! There was a time in my life that cost at no cost a game

Changer! In the past two years thou, I've recognized a true need for being more budget wise/ and I am now finding more with less! 


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page