top of page
Featured Posts

Navigating Life with what makes us happy

Life’s more than discovering what is the right lifestyle. Were all perfectly unique, so my journey here is about giving readers the confidence to live the lifestyle perfectly tailored to you! Every single day we wake up to discover what makes our lives happy. What is your happy and what defines your lifestyle? This blog will share about who I am today, and the lessons I learned along my journey. Living Life to its’ fullest is my destination, so I hope to instill courage for each of you to take the path meant for you, directed by your innermost sensitive souls. My happiness is far from Expert. My happiness is defined by the courage to love what I am imperfectly perfect at doing. Fashion, clothes, perfect angles, shoes or boots, and accessories galore, Music and dance, and the rhythmic health for me, wellness and patience in a parental world, Photography, good books, and humor once more, warm baths, and therapeutic calmness, and the best fit home décor, interior design, art and more. I have the tendency to work hard, and fast, and to keep the moment alive, even if it lasts only for a minute in time. Shift your mind to right now, and enjoy the Courage to be here today. Find Your happy, and come with me, as I carry you through my deepest lifes’ imperfections!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page