top of page
Featured Posts

Hashtag? What the hell is that

It's a new year and oddly I'm strapped with a carrier full of life learning books at my side! I'm armed and on a mission for enhancing my opportunities! Yesterday I couldn't manage the idea of not pursuing a thought?! What the hell is a hashtag anyway?! Google brought up a very easy definition, it's what brings your pictures, articles, thoughts outside of the world of followers! So, I thought, what? All this time? I quickly opened up a Facebook page we manage, A mindful life, and attempted to hashtag! How do I know it works? Guess I should go back to Facebook and search a word tagged in my hashtag and see what comes up! For the more technically gifted followers, please correct my ignorance If this is not correct information describing #hashtags!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page